Properties Commission –

Pastoral Care –

Our church office takes the lead in identifying and addressing pastoral care needs within the parish. Please contact us if we can help!

Parish Life Commission – 

The Parish Life Commission is co-ordinated by Alison Ricker, Carrie Amiri and Daria Grimes

Worship Commission –

The Worship Commission is composed of parishioners with an interest and commitment to good liturgy, and is chaired by Barbara Pierce.

Mission Endowment Board –

The Mission Endowment Board distributes fund income for

  1. Training and education of members of Christ Church Oberlin
  2. Mission to our local community
  3. Mission beyond our parish area, at home and overseas

The members of the board are:

  • Jim Howsmon, Chair
  • Jonathon Field
  • Lindsay Graves
  • Daria Grimes
  • Mary Lynne Grove
  • Nicki Memmott