Staff and Lay Leaders

Our Staff:

  • Mary McGill, Parish Administrator
  • Sandy Martin, Nursery Care Giver
  • David Kazimir, Organist and Director of Music
  • J Bennett, Assistant Organist and Choirmaster

Others who serve our Parish:

  • Dawn Yorko, Treasurer
  • Diane Follet, Assistant Treasurer
  • Richard Smith, ┬áProperties Coordinator
  • Alison Ricker, Sacristan
  • Katherine Plank, Librarian
  • Daria Grimes, Greeter and Usher Coordinator
  • Krista Long, Interfaith Hospitality Network
  • Krista Long and Brian Wilbert, Co-Chairs of Oberlin Weekday Community Meals Board
  • Lindsay Graves, Mission Endowment Board Chair
  • Robert and Barbara Pierce, Dawn Yorko, Brian Wilbert, Spiritual Formation
  • Midge Brittingham, Canterbury Student Lunch and International Students Dinner
  • Barbara Pierce, Worship Commission Chair